Staff and Contacts

STUDENT BRANCH UNIPV STAFF 2018-2021

Silvano Donati Counselor


Full Professor in Optoelectronics
IEEE Life Fellow, OSA Fellow
Tel: +39 0382 985204
E-mail: silvano.donati@unipv.it


Valentina Bello Chairperson



Ph.D. Student - Electronic, Electrical and Computer Science Department - ElectroOptics Laboratory
e-mail: valentina.bello01@universitadipavia.it

Gabriele Ceccato Co-Chair, IT manager/Webmaster


PhD School of Electronic, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering - Microwave Laboratory
e-mail: gabriele.ceccato01@universitadipavia.it


Andrea Pozzi Treasurer



Postdoctoral Researcher at the Identification and Control of Dynamic Systems Laboratory
E-mail: andrea.pozzi03@universitadipavia.it

David Marzi Secretary



PhD School of Electronic, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering - Telecommunications and Remote Sensing Laboratory
E-mail: david.marzi91@universitadipavia.it

Martina Lodigiani Public Relations


PhD School of Electronic, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering - Microwave Laboratory
E-mail: martina.lodigiani01@universitadipavia.it


 

Former Student Branch UNIPV Responsibles

STUDENT BRANCH STAFF 2016-2018

Silvano Donati Counselor

Enrico Massoni Chairperson
Giuseppe Siciliano Vice-Chairperson
Daniele Montanari Treasurer
Moses Koledoye IT manager / Webmaster
Alessandro Liberale Electrical Engineering Area Manager
Alessandro Fontanella Computer Science Area Manager
Enea Parimbelli Biomedical Engineering Area Manager
Arianna Coccia Microelectronics Area Manager
Luca Carraro 
Electronics Engineering Area Manager

STUDENT BRANCH STAFF 2013-2015

Silvano Donati Counselor

Stefano Moscato  Chairperson
Andrea Giannini  Vice-Chairperson, Treasurer & Electronics Area Responsible
Alessandro Liberale Electrical Area Responsible
Maria Luisa Sardu Biomedical Area Responsible
Sara Rampazzi Computer Science Area Responsible
Daniele Comotti Webmaster & Microelectronics Area Responsible

STUDENT BRANCH STAFF 2012

Silvano Donati Counselor

Marco Rossi Chairperson and Webmaster
Marco Soldo Treasurer
Enrico Randone Advisor

STUDENT BRANCH STAFF 2011

Silvano Donati Counselor

Valeria Vercesi Chairperson
Andrea Schirru Vice Chairperson and Webmaster
Marco Rossi Secretary
Marco Soldo Treasurer
Enrico Randone Advisor